Menu Plan Monday: May 11th

This week’s menu is a blend of family favorites and new ideas. I hope you find some inspiration!

Black Bean & Chicken Taco Pizza: I have never tried this recipe but with all the Cinco de Mayo excitement last week,  I have been craving taco pizza like crazy! I am really looking forward to trying this!

Copy Cat Panera Bread Potato Soup + BLT’s

Burgers + fruit + chips

Egg rolls + sriracha mayo + orange slices

Hawaiian meatballs + rice + green beans: Another new to me recipe, I think it sounds like an easy and tasty change from the ordinary!

Spaghetti + garlic bread

Pizza night

Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

