Menu Plan Monday: April 6th

Menu Plan Monday

Hello friends! I hope you had a great Easter break! Ours was wonderful and busy and my crazy messy house is proof that we must have had a fun time! This week I picked some super easy recipes because most of my homemaking type efforts will be focused on getting the house put back together. (And the gargantuan task of sorting out my boys’ clothes for the new season/their new sizes. At least I have access to lots of leftover Easter candy to help me cope)! Its going to be a busy week- I hope some of these ideas will be helpful to you!

Shredded Beef Sandwiches + fries + fruit (I have leftover beef in the freezer, but its easy to make from scratch too. Just put a roast in the crockpot with a jar of mild pepperoncini peppers and a little garlic and onion powder. Cook and shred).

Spaghetti + garlic bread

Buffalo Chicken Salad

Rotisserie chicken + strawberry mango salsa + rice (tip: I thaw frozen mango for this recipe- one of my all time favorite pins!)

Vegetarian Baked Taquitos + fresh guacamole

Grilled brats + coleslaw + chips

Pizza night

4 thoughts on “Menu Plan Monday: April 6th

Leave a Reply

