Welcome to The Lively Cottage

Hello!

Simple DIY Wreath

Welcome to The Lively Cottage! My name is Emily and I am mama to two sweet boys, wife to a super wonderful husband and owner of one very elderly dog.  I am completely outnumbered as the only female in my home and this blog is my cry for help creative outlet. I plan to share projects, ideas, recipes, and all things that are beautiful right here in the middle of everyday life. I hope my ideas here inspire you to see and create beauty in your own life!

Leave a Reply

